To access the web or mobile app, a user’s account must be active. You can activate and deactivate users as needed. For example, if you need to free up an account for a new user, you can deactivate an existing user. Deactivated user information is stored, and if access needs to be restored at a later date, simply re-activate the user. When a user is deactivated, the user will no longer be able to access the web or mobile app. User roles determine which areas of the app the user has access to. Choose Mobile only for device users who don’t need access to the web app, User for mobile and web access to modules, or Administrator for full access including modifying modules.
Updated on March 1, 2021