1. Home
  2. Tracking
  3. Filters in the Live View

Filters in the Live View

Live view currently has filters and advanced options. In the past those filters and options were not saved to the user profile when the user signed off or refreshed the web page. We implemented the ability to save the filters applied to live view associated to the user profile that set them. This way if the web user leaves the page, or signs off and logs back in at a different workstation their preferences will be saved and applied to their live view screen. Personalize the application with filters important to your role and save time from having to create the same filter on each login.

Updated on March 17, 2021

Related Articles