The group view feature allows you to control which users can view group data in the web application. If a web user is allowed to view a group, the group will appear as on option in live view, user history, and when running reports. If a user does not have permission to view the group, the group name will not appear as an option. Users can be assigned multiple groups to view.
Updated on March 1, 2021